Creatives
GENEVA AIRPORT

Vas-y direct!

At the end of 2017, Geneva Airport, one of the biggest in Switzerland, chose Creatives to create new 360° communication campaigns. That is how we startedworking for several months on a first campaign to promote direct flights.

Mission

Our mission was to develop and carry out a multi-channel campaign intended for a wide audience in order to promote direct flights to North America (Washington, Montreal and New York) in an informative and attractive way.

We first worked on the short and impacting key message of the ‘Vas-y direct’ (fly there directly) campaign before creating visuals focused on the emotional aspect related to the destinations. Thus, instead of focusing on rather traditional images of iconic places and landscapes, the campaign focuses on the human relationships and on what you can experience in each city.

Project

Multichannels campaign

Launch

2018

Thanks to its coherent key message, its 360° format and its strategic roll out in crowded public locations, the campaign reached a wide and diversified audience, increasing awareness of direct flights to North America. The different actions on the web also reached a large target group generating 18,500 visits on the campaign’s landing page.

Actions

We used the key visuals on several print (bus wrapping, elevators branding, display and advertisements in magazines) and digital (web banners, DOOH and a landing page) media. Developed in French and German, the campaign was rolled out for 4 weeks between August and September 2018. In parallel, our creative team also produced a promotional video as part of the FIBA sponsorship.

“Our first collaboration with Creatives was a great success! The team figured out quickly who we are and how we work and managed to adapt to our sometimes particular way of functioning. Together, we developed a first 360° campaign that went well beyond our expectations and those of our partners. In view of this first successful campaign, we look forward to continuing to work with the agency on other projects.”
Jean-René Longchamp, Head of Marketing & Promotion | Aéroport International de Genève

Thanks for Washington ! (Or Montreal and New York)

Creatives
GENÈVE AÉROPORT

Vas-y direct!

Genève Aéroport, l’un des principaux aéroports de Suisse, a choisi Creatives à la fin de l’année 2017 pour créer de nouvelles campagnes de communication 360°. Nous avons ainsi développé pendant plusieurs mois la première campagne destinée à la promotion de vols directs.

Mission

La mission était de concevoir et réaliser une campagne multicanaux destinée à un large public dans le but de promouvoir les vols directs à destination de l’Amérique du Nord (Washington, Montréal et New York) de façon informative et attractive.

Nous avons commencé par imaginer le message clé de la campagne « Vas-y direct », court et impactant, et avons ensuite réalisé des visuels axés sur l’aspect émotionnel en lien avec ces destinations. Ainsi, au lieu de se focaliser sur des images plutôt traditionnelles de lieux cultes et de paysages, la campagne met l’accent sur le côté humain et sur le type d’expériences qu’offre chacune des villes.

Project

Multichannels campaign

Launch

2018

Grâce à des messages cohérents, un format 360° et un déploiement sur des lieux stratégiques à forte fréquentation, la campagne a su atteindre un public large et varié, augmentant ainsi la notoriété des vols directs à destination de l’Amérique du Nord. Les actions sur le web ont également permis de toucher un grand nombre de personnes, générant 18’500 visites sur la landing page de la campagne.

Actions

Les key visuals ont été déclinés sur plusieurs supports aussi bien en print (habillage de bus, branding d’ascenseurs, affichage et annonces dans les magazines) qu’en digital (bannières web, DOOH et landing page). Élaborée en français et en allemand, la campagne a été déployée pendant 4 semaines entre août et septembre 2018. En parallèle, notre équipe créa a également produit une vidéo promotionnelle dans le cadre du sponsoring de la FIBA.

Cette première collaboration avec l’agence Creatives fut une belle réussite ! L’équipe de Creatives a très vite su nous cerner et s’adapter à notre fonctionnement parfois particulier. Ensemble, nous avons développé une première campagne 360 ° qui est allée bien au-delà de nos attentes et de celles de nos partenaires. A la vue de ce succès, nous nous réjouissons de pouvoir continuer à travailler avec l’agence sur d’autres projets.
Jean-René Longchamp, Chef Service Marketing & Promotion | Aéroport International de Genève

Thanks for watching!